Track of the Day

Nick Talos – Glass House (The Remixes)

Passion Pit – Sleepyhead (Soloh Remix)

1st January 2018 Comments Off on Odio Issue 1 Uncategorised

Odio Issue 1

Brand new label, Odio Records, has just launched 2018 the right way. They just pushed out an 18 track compilation with artists such as Graphyt, Zetta, Guillotine, Pane Mua, Atik and much more! Each track stands out in its own right and goes across the spectrum from some melodic uplifting stuff from Nasko and Sekai to the dirtier and heavier stuff from BVSSIC and Guillotine.

Take a listen below!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.