Track of the Day

jackLNDN – Start Over Again EP

UZ – Layers (The Remixes)

17th November 2017 Comments Off on Ultra 2018 (Compilation) Uncategorised

Ultra 2018 (Compilation)

Landing this month is the unmissable annual compilation release from Ultra Music, ‘Ultra 2018.’ Dropping as a digital release, this year’s edition features no less than 24 of their biggest sounds from 2017, making for an essential addition to your collection.

The tracklist features some incredibly memorable tunes from the likes of Steve Aoki, Flosstradamus, Will Sparks, Chelsea Cutler, Deorro, JackLNDN, Pomo, Kiso, Era Istrefi and many more.

Turn it up and get on repeat!

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.